Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0899301 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

1/27/2025 1:09:05 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: FOOTHILLS LAND CONSERVANCY CORPORATION

Company ID: 0899301 State of origin: Tennessee

Formation date: 10/10/2014 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 1/27/2025 1:07:50 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

3402 ANDY HARRIS ROAD ROCKFORD, TN 37853

Registered Agent Name/Address

NATIONAL REGISTERED AGENTS, INC. 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President Mike Parish PO Box 31647 Knoxville, TN 37930
Secretary Mark Jendrek PO Box 549. Knoxville, TN, 37901
Officer Bill Clabough 3402 Andy Harris Road, Rockford, TN, 37853
Vice President Craig Jarvis 1238 Walker School Road, Maryville, TN, 37803
Treasurer Robert Morris 2930 W. Gallaher Ferry Road, Knoxville, TN 37932

Directors

Director	David Long	1111 Northshore Dr., Ste. S-700 Knoxville, TN 37919
Director	Mike Parish	PO Box 31647 Knoxville, TN 37930
Director	Ed Caudill	3821 Allegheny Loop Road, Maryville, TN 37803
Director	Mark Jendrek	800 South Gay Street, Ste. 1900, Knoxville, TN 37929
Director	Craig Jarvis	1706 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy. Maryville, TN 37804
Director	Billy Minser	4702 Gribble Road, Maryville, TN, 37803
Director	Lynn Waters	3525 Tuckaleechee Pike, Maryville, TN, 37803
Director	Mike Suttles	3208 Teaster Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37863
Director	Charlie Barnett	3230 Keller Bend Road, Knoxville, TN, 37922
Director	Robert Morris	2930 W. Gallaher Ferry Road, Knoxville, TN 37932
Director	Madge Cleveland	1204 Pineola Lane, Knoxville, TN 37919
Director	Mike Twardy	2300 Misty Mountain Circle, Knoxville, TN 37932
Director	John Proffitt	2454 Tipton Loop Road, Maryville, TN 37803
Director	Jim Campbell	122 Center Park Lane, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Director	Beth Pearson	9721 Sherrill Boulevard, Suite J Knoxville, TN 37932
Director	Kevin Ironside	10412 Eagles View Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922
Director	Dr. Sharon Jean-Philippe	2505 E J Chapman Drive, Knoxville, TN 37996

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

County: HICKMAN

Business size: Small

Business type: Miscellaneous Services

This entity is NOT a tobacco retailer as defined by KRS 438.305(9).

Signatures

Signature Title J. Elise Eustace FLC Outreach Director