## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0035102 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 5/15/2024 7:48:05 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		. 915.00
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Offic	0035102 Kentucky 10/2/1935 1 5/15/2024 7 \$15.00		
P. O. BOX 444	KX 40000		
HARRODSBURG	, KY 40330		
	ent Name/Address		
LEMAYNE ELLIS 570 LINDEN AVE PO BOX 444 HARRODSBURG			
Current Office			
President	LeMayne Ellis	210 Morris Dr Harrodsburg KY 40330	
Secretary	Susan Record	1353 Warwick Rd. Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Treasurer	Jay Anderson	432 Agee St. Harrodsburg KY 40330	
Vice President	David Best	1100 New Dixville Rd. Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Directors	(Seal)	Conser Cos Sol	
Director	Cindy Robinson Baker	159 Normans Camp Road, Harrodsburg, KY 4033	0
Director	Chris Record	1353 Warwick Rd., Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Myra McCrystal	257 Irish Ridge Rd., Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Jeff McCrystal	257 Irish Ridge Rd., Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Woody Holt	201 Rose Lane, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Terrill Simpson	508 Simpson Lane, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Jeff Young	3742 Cornishville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Cheryl Young	3742 Cornishville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Barry Currens	1450 Mackville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Brad Noel	125 Wildwood Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Dustin Wilson	160 Jim Forsythe Ln , Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Sara Reed	459 Sycamore Ct Apt 26 Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Makenzie Record	128 Grace Ct. Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Josh Wilson	156 Old Danville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Chris Goodlett	924 Mackville Road, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	
Director	Nathan Ellis	464 Haddix St, Harrodsburg, KY 40330	

PO Box 434, Harrodsburg, KY 40330

445 Agee Street, Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Director

Director

Hayley Spivey

Dee Patton

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-115 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov	For the Year 2024	ARP
County: Business size: Business type:	Mercer Small Miscellaneous Services	
Signatures Signature Title	Jay Anderson Treasurer	