Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MARROWB0 0149102 Kentucky 8/19/1980 12 4/2/2015 4:0 \$15.00		 }.
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
P. O. BOX 191 REGINA, KY 415	59		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
ROBERT D. ADK HWY. 195 P. O. BOX 191 REGINA, KY 415			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Robert D Adkins Lisa Thacker Gary Phipps	Elkhorn City, Ky Elkhorn City, Ky Elkhorn City, Ky	
Directors		EU WE	
Director Director Director Director	Roy Steve Little Darrell Harmon Charles Elmer Harmon DRAHAN RAMEY	Rockhouse, Ky Elkhorn City, KY 41522 Elkhorn City, Ky Belcher, Ky	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Robert Adkir President	IS	