Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		SPENCER COU 0158002 Kentucky 3/20/1964 12:00 6/11/2020 11:30: \$15.00)	
Principal Office			EU VE ST		
1353 PLUM CREEK RD. % DWIGHT MARTIN TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DWIGHT MARTIN 1353 PLUM CREEK ROAD TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Current Officers				Y I	
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Dwight Mart Pam Karrer David Taylo Charles Tich	22 01	1353 Plum Creek Rd, Taylorsville. 1280 Shelbyville, Rd, Taylorsville,KY 354 Harvest DR, Taylorsville, KY P.O. Box 509, Taylorsville, KY	$\overline{\mathbf{A}}$	
Directors			An a do the		
Director Director Director	Connie Jeffi CHARLES David Taylo	TICHENOR	303 Pleasant Railway, Taylorsville, K P.O. Box 509, Taylorsville, KY 354 Harvest Drive, Taylorsville, KY 4	-	
Signatures			-		
Signature Title		Charles Ticheno Treasurer	ſ		