Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0215302 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/24/2011 2:25:49 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0215302 Kentucky	12:00:00 AM 2:25:49 PM	
Principal Office 32 COURT SQUARE LEITCHFIELD, KY 42754			
Registered Agen CHESTER D COP 32 COURT SQ LEITCHFIELD, K	FEY		GCK
Current Officers President Treasurer Vice President	Chester D Coffey Joseph B Hudson Joseph B Hudson	PO BOX 345 LEITCHFIELD KY 427 92 CLAY WAY LEITCHFIELD KY 42 92 CLAY WAY LEITCHFIELD KY 42	2754
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Chester D. President	Coffey	

PARP