Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MONROE COL 0232502 Kentucky 8/10/1987 12:0 4/20/2019 6:15 \$15.00		IC.
Principal Office		EUEST	
293 CHAPMAN RI TOMPKINSVILLE,			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
TOBY CHAPMAN 293 CHAPMAN RI TOMPKINSVILLE,			G
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Toby Chapman Kevin Jones William DUANE HAMMER Kevin Jones	293 CHAPMAN RD,TOMPKINSVILI 2287 John Eaton Rd Tompkinsville I 1506 Celina Rd Tompkinsville Ky 42 2287 John Eaton Rd Tompkinsville I	Ky 42167 2167
Directors		COWL ME	
Director Director Director Director	Kevin Jones W. Duane hammer Toby Chapman JOSH JONES	2287 John Eaton Rd TOMKINSVILL 1506 Celina Rd TOMPKINSVILLE,K 293 CHAPMAN RD,TOMPKINSVILI 107 S Magnolia St Tompkinsville Ky	(Y 42167 LE,KY 42167
County: Business size: Business type:	Monroe Small Personal Ser	vices	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Toby Chapman Chief		

NARP