Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0336802 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/29/2011 12:49:20 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

CASEY COUNTY COMMUNITY MINISTRIES, INC.

Company ID: 0336802 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 10/6/1994 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/29/2011 12:49:20 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 1115 LIBERTY, KY 425391115

Registered Agent Name/Address

REV. HOMER HECHT THE GATHERING PLACE 107 COURTHOUSE SQUARE LIBERTY, KY 42539

Current Officers

President Jim Shipp P.O. Box 1298, Liberty, KY 42539
Secretary Homer Hecht 58 Maple Street, Liberty, KY 42539
Vice President Linda Carmicle 110 Fair Street, Liberty, KY 42539
Treasurer Jill Floyd 45 Cochran Rd, Kings Mtn, KY 40442

Directors

Director JUNE ROUSEY P.O. BOX 489, LIBERTY, KY 42539
Director BILL ROARK P.O. BOX 850, LIBERTY, KY 42539
Director ANNARINE DEAN 189 PHILLIPS ST, LIBERTY, KY 42539
Director SHIRLEY PEYTON P.O. BOX 926, LIBERTY, KY 42539

Signatures

Signature Homer Hecht Title Secretary