## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0424802 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/23/2020 10:24:05 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0424802 Kentucky 12/2/1996 12:0	Kentucky 12/2/1996 12:00:00 AM 4/23/2020 10:24:05 AM		
Principal Office				
P O BOX 876				
BURLINGTON, KY 41005				
Registered Agent Name/Address   WALTER CHRISTOPHER KAEFF   5013 OPEN MEADOW DR   5013 OPEN MEADOW DR   INDEPENDENCE, KY 40151				
Current Officers				
President Secretary	Kristopher Stone Tara Sturgill	Boone County Arboretum, PO Box 566, Burlington 128 South Fort Thomas Ave, Apt.11, Fort Thomas 41075		
Treasurer Vice President	Walter Christopher Kaeff Elizabeth Fet	5013 Open Meadow Drive, Independence, Kentuc 1825 Greenup Street, Covington, KY 41011	ky, 41051	
Directors		AGA PET CASE		
Director	Susan Brown	6068 Camp Ernst Rd, Burlington, KY 41005		
Director	Crystal Courtney	18 E 43rd St, Latonia, KY 41015		
Director	Kristine Hopfensperger	1730 Hilltree Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45255		
Director Director	Maryann Schultz Jessica Spencer	7060 Reitman Rd, Alexandria, KY 41001 903 Highland Ave, Covington, KY 41011		
Director	Michele Stanton	10990 Marshall Rd, Covington, KY 41015		
Director	Mary Unterreiner	1117 Old State Road #1, Park Hills, KY 41011		
Director	Vic Vanover	460 Lost Creek Dr, Walton, KY 41094		
Director	Tanner Yess	1203 Dayton Ave, Dayton, KY 41074		
County: Business size: Business type:	Boone Small Other			
Signatures Signature	Walter C Kaeff			
Title	Treasurer			

NARP