Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MINISTRY OF E 0771302 Kentucky 9/15/2010 12:00 6/16/2011 9:52:4 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
18 WOODHILLS E CORBIN, KY 4070		- Un			
Registered Agent DORIS MCKEEHA 18 WOODHILLS E CORBIN, KY 4070	STATE			50	
Current Officers					
President	Doris McKee	ehan	18 Woodhills Est Corbin KY 4070		
Directors					
Director Director Director Signatures	Doris McKee Gail Feltner Troy Feltner		18 Woodhills Est Corbin KY 4070 1407 HWY 3434 East Bernstadt K 1407 HWY 3434 East Bernstadt KY	Y 40729	
Signature		Doris McKeehan			
Title		President			