Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	NATALIE'S S 0919602 Kentucky 4/15/2015 12 2/24/2020 10 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
P.O. BOX 2074 LEXINGTON, KY 4	40588		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
DIANE PEREZ 23 AVENUE OF CI NICHOLASVILLE,			
Current Officers Vice Chairman		E20 Northoide Dr.L. ovington, KV 40505	
Chairman Secretary	JENNIFER TRUE REED DIANE PEREZ SHEILA MYERS	528 Northside Dr Lexington, KY 40505 23 Avenue of Champions Nicholasville, KY 40356 5001 Harrodsburg Rd., Nicholasville, Ky 40356	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director Director Director	ANNA COX DONNA MALLANY RON HARGETT Shaun Denney Debra Nickell	2024 Twain Ridge Lexington, KY 40514 2401 Tulsa Road Lexington, KY 40503 437 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 150, Lexington, Ky 40503 592 Rosemill Drive Lexington, KY 40503 600 Vincent Way #4312, Lexington, KY 40503	
County: Business size: Business type:	Estill Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Melinda Gue		
Title	Executive Dir	rector	

NARP