Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0053803 Kentucky 10/17/1961 1 6/6/2024 12: \$15.00		
909 WRIGHTS SU 220 FT WRIGHT, KY 4			
Registered Age JOHN S. "BROOK" 909 WRIGHT'S SU SUITE 220 FT. WRIGHT, KY 4	MMIT PARKWAY		
President Secretary Treasurer	John S "Brook" Brooking Anne B Roberts Jon C Roberts	909 Wright's Summit Parkway, Suite 220, F 9455 Tebbs Court, Harrison, Ohio 45030 9455 Tebbs Court, Harrison, Ohio 45030	t. Wright, KY 41011
Directors		BAD THERE	
Director Director Director Director Director	John S. "Brook" Brooking Anne B. Roberts Lisa Sweasy Tom Ladshaw Bob Wylly	909 Wright's Summit Parkway, Suite 220, F 9455 Tebbs Court, Harrison, Ohio 45030 33 West Maple, Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 410 33 West Maple, Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 410 33 West Maple, Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky 410	11 11
County: Business size: Business type:	Kenton Small Educational	Services	
Signatures			
Signature Title	John S. Brook President/Atto	-	