Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0413603 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 11:56:17 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	041 Ker 3/20	METOWN MUSIC, INC. 3603 htucky D/1996 12:00:00 AM D/2011 11:56:17 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
HOMETOWN MUS PO BOX 270 MAYKING, KY 418 Registered Agent CLYDE LEE STAN HWY. 119 MAYKIN	337 Name/Address LEY		
3367 SUITE B			
MAYKING, KY 418			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Clyde Lee Stank Anna Stanley Anna Stanley	ey PO BOX 270 MAYKING KY 41837 PO BOX 270 MAYKING KY 41837 PO BOX 270 MAYKING KY 41837	
Directors		COM GROUPS /	
Director	Clyde Lee Stanle	ey PO BOX 270 MAYKING KY 41837	
Signatures			
Signature Title		NA STANLEY E PRESIDENT	