Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0438103 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/14/2011 9:59:40 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	⁵ State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	GREENHO 0438103 Kentucky 9/3/1997 12 6/14/2011 9 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU SY CC	
2000 W. MARKET S LOUISVILLE, KY 40			
Registered Agent	amo/Addross		31
JAMES W. GREEN 2000 W. MARKET S LOUISVILLE, KY 40	E ST.		5
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	James W Greene Warren Greene Deborah Greene Deborah Greene	2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St	
		ED WE	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director	Tawanna White Nikki Greene Demond Greene Denise Smith Maurice White	2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St 2000 West Market St	
Sharahaldara			
Shareholders Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder Shareholder	George W Bauer III Paul S Armstrong Lucian Y Moreman II Myra A Henderson		
Signatures			
Signatures Signature Title	James W. (President	Greene	

NARP