Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE UPPER R 0559203 Kentucky 5/1/2003 12:00 6/8/2020 4:06: \$15.00		IC.
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
P.O. BOX 297 HOPKINSVILLE, K	Y 42241		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
	SA ELAINE JOHNSON T	Contraction of the second seco	
Current Officers			
Managing Member President Secretary	Calvin Brandon Johnson Pastor Theressa Elaine Joh Marquita Marie Johnson	821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 42240 nnson 821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 4 821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 42240	.2240
Directors		DED WE EP AND	
Director	Theressa Elaine Johnson	821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 42240	
Director	Marquita Marie Johnson	821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 42241	
Director	Calvin Brandon Johnson	821 Maple Court Hopkinsville, KY 42240	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Theressa E Jo Pastor	hnson	