# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0669003 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/22/2011 10:04:43 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: ATLAS VAN LINES, INC.

Company ID: 0669003 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 7/18/2007 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/22/2011 10:04:43 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

1212 ST. GEORGE ROAD EVANSVILLE, IN 47711-2364

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 W. MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

### **Current Officers**

Chairman	Glen E Dunkerson	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
CEO	Glen E Dunkerson	1212 St George Rd, Evansville IN 47711
CFO	Richard J Olson	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
COO	John P Griffin	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
President	John P Griffin	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
CIO	Michael E Neeley	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Todd A Suter	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Secretary	Marian Weilert Sauvey	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Dennie Lynn, SVP	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Richard J Olson, SVP	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Marian Weilert Sauvey, SVP	
Vice President	David W Coulter	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Steven E McBride	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Michael E Neeley	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Nancy L Priebe	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Mark E Spiehler, SVP	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Steve Hermann	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711
Vice President	Ryan McConnell	1212 St George Rd, Evansville, IN 47711

#### **Directors**

Director Richard J Olson 1212 St George Road, Evansville, IN 47711

### **Signatures**

Signature Marian Weilert Sauvey
Title Secretary