Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	F State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	AS IS BAND, I 0729203 Kentucky 5/5/2009 12:00 3/28/2011 7:19 \$15.00	0:00 AM	
Principal Office			
129 SADDLEBROOK DR. COX'S CREEK, KY 40013			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
CLIFTON GREENV 129 SADDLEBROC COX'S CREEK, KY	DK DR.		2
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Clifton Ryan Greenwell Joseph Michael Ruley Travis Allen Gaffney Bryan Nathan Mattingly	129 Saddlebrook Dr. Cox's Creek, Ky 303 Cottrell Ln. Elizabethtown, Ky 427 235 Old Nazareth Rd. Bardstown, Ky 107 Pinehurst Dr. Bardstown, Ky 4000	701 40004
Signatures			
Signature Title	Clifton Greenw President	rell	