Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0729403 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/7/2023 1:08:29 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: LOUISVILLE SWIM ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0729403 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/7/2009 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/7/2023 1:06:07 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

511 LOCUST CREEK BLVD LOUISVILLE, KY 40245

Registered Agent Name/Address

KEVIN JOYNT 511 LOCUST CREEK BLVD LOUISVILLE, KY 40245

Current Officers

President	Brooke Rohrs	10607 Hobbs Station Road Louisville, KY 40223
Secretary	Brooke Rohrs	10607 Hobbs Station Road Louisville, KY 40223
Treasurer	KEVIN JOYNT	511 Locust Creek Blvd Louisville, KY 40245
President	KEVIN JOYNT	511 Locust Creek Blvd Louisville, KY 40245

Directors

Director	Laura Mosher	Brownsboro Farms 3015 Cascade Rd. Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Casey Johnson	Lake Forest 511 Woodlake Dr. Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Brooke Rohrs	Owl Creek 10607 Hobbs Station Rd. louisville, KY 40223
Director	Courtney Green	Wolf Creek 4509 Wolf Creek Pkwy Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Jason Brown	Woodhaven Country Club 7200 Woodhaven Rd. Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Stephanie Vandervelden	Blairwood 9300 Blairwood Rd. Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Adam Highley	Copperfield 406 Wickfield Dr. Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Kevin Joynt	Locust Creek 511 Locust Creek Blvd. Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Tanika Taylor	Woods of St. Thomas 6701 Fallen Leaf Circle Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Molly Winke	Jewish Community Center 3600 Dutchmans Land Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Elizabeth Carriss	Shelbyville Country Club 47 Smithfield Rd. Shelbyville, KY 40065
Director	Katrina Pierce	Turners/Sawyer 3125 River Road Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Angela O'Toole	Wildwood 5000 Bardstown Rd. Louisville, KY 40291
Director	Jessica Easterling	Glen Oaks 10601 Worthington Lane Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Adriana McCubbin	Douglas Hills 501 Gatehouse Lane Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Michael Punnett	Plainview 10235 Timberwood Circle Louisville, KY 40223
Director	Ann Buchanan	Springhurst 4200 Springhurst Blvd. Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Laura Clayton	Bridgepointe 5001 Olde Creek Way Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Casey Johnson	Lakeside 2010 Trevillian Way Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Carl Smith	Oldham County 1551 N. Hwy 393 LaGrange, KY 40031

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director Director Kay Staebler Robin Leake Forest Springs 3801 Rock Bay Dr, Louisville, KY 40245

116 N. 5th Street Bardstown, KY 40004

Signatures

Signature Title Kevin Joynt Treasurer

