Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 -0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Winning with A 1008703 Kentucky 1/23/2018 1:58 7/3/2019 2:37: \$15.00	3:46 PM	
Principal Office		YEU STORES	
115 BEECHWOOD FORT MITCHELL,			
Registered Agent BRIAN C. DUNHA 7310 TURFWAY R FLORENCE, KY 4	M ROAD, SUITE 210		
Current Officers			
President	Andrea Grayson Miller	115 Beechwood Road, Ft. Mitchell, Ky 410)17
Secretary Treasurer	Sandra Patterson Combs Robert Lee	ndra Patterson Combs 211 W. Pike Street 2A, Covington, Ky 41017	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director	Thomas Merle Miller	115 Beechwood Road, Ft Mitchell, Ky 410	17
Director	Andrea Grayson Miller	115 Beechwood Road, Ft. Mitchell, Ky 41017	
Director	James E Lusk	4275 N. Shore Drive, West Chester, OH 45069	
Director	Michael Huff	1086 Emerson Road, Park Hills, KY 41011	
Director Director	David Keith Johnson Blake E Mueller	846 West North Bend Road, Finneytown, OH 45224 55 Orphanage Road, Ft Mitchell, KY 41017	
Director	Robert Lee	35 Locust Avenue, Lakeside Park, KY 410	
Country	17		
County: Business size:	Kenton Small		
Business size: Business type:	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Andrea Miller		
Title	President/Director		

NARP