# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company SOCIETY, INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee THE ANDERSON COUNTY HISTORICAL

0407404.09.99999 5/19/2007 3:32:03 PM \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

#### **Registered Agent**

146 S MAIN ST P O BOX 212 LAWRENCEBURG, KY 40342 THOMAS H. SMITH 146 SOUTH MAIN ST. LAWRENCEBURG, KY 40342

## Officers

President	William Bryant	527 South Main
Secretary	Ethel Letcher	304 Merriweather
Treasurer	Joretta Russell	111 Lakeview
Vice President	George Geoghegan	119 North Main
ARP Signature	W J Smith	105 Village Dr.

# Directors

Director	W J Smith	205 Village Drive
Director	Walter Patrick	307 South Main
Director	John A Perry	1085 Hazel Drive
Director	James "Bud" Watts	108 Willow Terrace
Director	Thomas H. Smith	146 South Main

# Signatures

Signature	W.J. Smith
Title	Chairman