NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0513804 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/16/2011 10:41:04 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRIDE OF OWENSBORO-DAVIESS COUNTY, INC.

Company ID: 0513804 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/9/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/16/2011 10:41:04 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 452

OWENSBORO, KY 42302

Registered Agent Name/Address

RUSS WILKEY 121 WEST SECOND ST OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

President Margaret Cambron 3305 Taylor Rd E, Philpot, KY 42366
Secretary Gearld Jones 6660 Waterford Place, Owensboro, KY 42303
Treasurer Gary L Noffsinger 200 E 3rd St, Owensboro, KY 42303

Directors

Director Ed Allen 6371 Summit Dr, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director Bruce Kunze 524 Ben Ford Rd, Utica, KY 42376
Director Rick Hobgood 4423 Wilderness Trace, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director John Patterson 1224 Goetz Dr, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director Barbara Russ 2929 Meadowland Dr, Owensboro, KY 42303

Signatures

Signature Gary L Noffsinger Title Treasurer