Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov				<u> </u>	
		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0555 Kentu 3/10/2	304 icky 2003 12:0 2011 7:17			
Principal Office					
724 BARNES MILL RD.					
RICHMOND, KY 40475					
				3	
Registered Agent Name/Address					
JAMES BUSCHER 724 BARNES MILL RICHMOND, KY 40	RD.			5	
Current Officers					
President	Jamos Anthony P	Icobor	724 Barnes Mill Rd. Richmond, KY 40	0475	
Secretary	James Anthony B Kevin Earl Ahlgrin		2276 Chamblee Ln, Lexington, KY 40		
Georetary			2270 Chamblee En, Lexington, ICT 40	5515	
Directors		SIV.			
Director	James Anthony B	uscher	724 Barnes Mill Rd. Richmond, KY 40	0475	
Director	Kevin Earl Ahlgrin		2276 Chamblee Ln, Lexington, KY 40		
	2		h th an ches son		
Signatures					
Signature	Kovin	Ahlgrim			
Title	sec /	•			
	3607	1100			