## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1176704 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/26/2024 10:13:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office Po Box 93	1176704 Kentucky 11/10/2021 12:0 3/26/2024 10:1 \$15.00			
5251 Springfield Rd Bloomfield, KY 40008				
Registered Agent Name/Address John David Seay 5251 Springfield Road				
Bloomfield, KY 40008				
Current Officers				
President	John David Seay	PO Box 93, Bloomfield, KY 40008		
Secretary	Debra Bohachevsky	658 Cornish Lane, Bloomfield, Kentucky 40008		
	58.01			
Directors	Jahn David Coast	DO Day 02 Bloomfald KV 40000		
Director	John David Seay	PO Box 93, Bloomfield, KY 40008		
Director Director	Christopher Michael Dudgeo Debra Bohachevsky	on 205 Chaplin Road, Bloomfield, KY 40008 658 Cornish Road, Bloomfield, KY 40008		
Director	Susan Santa Cruz-Rogers	3646 Murrays Run Road, Cox's Creek, KY 40013		
Director	Daniel Greenwell	272 Indian Hills Road, New Haven, KY 40051		
Director				
County:	Nelson			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:	Educational	Educational Services		
Signatures				
Signature	John David Sea	IV		
Title	President	·,		

NARP