Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company COMMODITY GROWERS COOPERATIVE

ASSOCIÁTION, INC.

Company ID 0010705.09.99998

Date Filed 8/25/2004 **Fee** \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

620 SOUTH BROADWAY SUITE 209 LEXINGTON, KY 40508 KAREN ARMSTRONG-CUMMINGS 620 SOUTH BROADWAY, SUITE 206 LEXINTON, KY 40508

Officers

President	Harold Prather	5898 Jack's Creek Rd., Lexington, KY 40515
Vice President	Roger Quarles	1689 Lemons Mill Rd., Georgetown, KY 40324
Secretary	Tracy Webb	620 S. Broadway, Suite 209, Lexington, KY 40508
Treasurer	Michael Slaughter	1451 Uno-Horse Cave Rd., Horse Cave, KY 42749

Directors

Director	Wayne Cropper	5350 Raymond Rd., Mayslick, KY 41055
Director	David Chappell	2300 Gratz Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	William G. McRoberts	9137 McNoun Rd., Winchester, OH 46597
Director	Robert Reed Bush	6685 Campbellsburg Rd., Campbellsburg, KY 40011
Director	Paul Tucker	6840 KY 32 West, Sadieville, 40370
Director	Edward Wilson Warren	2385 Barnes Mill Road, Richmond, KY 40475
Director	Mike Schafer	4214 North Graham Rd., Madison, IN 47250
Director	Michael Lee Slaughter	1451 Uno-Horse Cave Rd., Horse Cave, KY 42749
Director	Kenneth A. Sartin	1273 Old Happy Valley Rd., Cave City, KY 42127
Director	Danny Townsend	11620 Main St., Jeffersonville, KY 40337

Signatures

Signature Rick L. Alexander Title Executive Director