Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	001330 Kentucl 12/11/1		D	
Principal Office		TED WE STAR		
4800A NEW HAR OWENSBORO, K		51 B B 110		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
JOAN HAYDEN 4800A NEW HAR OWENSBORO, H			GC	
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Carlos Earhart Edna McCrady WALLY TAYLOR Amy Carmon	4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O 4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD, O 4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O 4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O	WENSBORO, KY 42303 WENSBORO,KY 42303	
Directors		OFD WE CONTRACT		
Director Director Director	Susan Bartlett Joan Hayden SUSAN ZOGLMANI	4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O' 4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O' 4800A NEW HARTFORD ROAD,O'	WENSBORO, KY 42303	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Stacey R. Potts Daviess County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development		