## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE MASON 0160705 Kentucky 11/26/1910 12 3/6/2020 12:4 \$15.00		N, KENTUCKY, INC.	
Principal Office		TED WE ST		
P.O. BOX 910294 LEXINGTON, KY 4	40513			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		3	
FREDERICK G IR 1025 DOVE RUN I PO BOX 22777 LEXINGTON, KY 4	TZ, II ROAD, SUITE 308			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer	James Leland Butler Triston John-Kelly Root James Leland Butler	120 HAWTHORNE DR, NICHOLASVILLE,KY 40356 P.O. Box 910294, Lexington, KY 40513 120 Hawthorne Dr., Nicholasville, KY 40356		
Directors		CED WE		
Director Director Director	Derek Phelps Anthony Wright gary whitney	2087 OLD NASSAU RD., LEXINGTON, 4633 SARON DR, LEXINGTON,KY 405 489 Amberley Drive, Lexington, ky 4051	15	
County: Business size: Business type:	Fayette Small Other			
Signatures				
Signature Title	JAMES LELA PRESIDENT	JAMES LELAND BUTLER PRESIDENT		