Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0410805 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/14/2011 11:42:49 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	041080 Kentuc 1/22/19	oky 996 12:00:00 AM 011 11:42:49 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
220 WEST MAIN LAW DEPARTME LOUISVILLE, KY	NT, 11TH FLOOR		
Registered Ager C T CORPORATI 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY			
Current Officers			
Chairman Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Victor A Staffieri Daniel K. Arbough Chris Hermann S. Bradford Rives John R McCall John P. Malloy	220 W. Main Street, Loiusville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Loiusville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Directors			
Director	John R McCall	220 W. Main Street, Lousiville, KY 40202	
Director	Victor A Staffieri	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Signatures			
Signature Title	• • • • • •	R. McCall resident and Secretary	

PARP