## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	i		
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0531805 Kentuck 2/26/200		
Dringing! Office		STE STATION	
Principal Office			
201 WEST WOODFORD STREET			
LAWRENCEBURG, KY 40342			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DARIN L YOUNG			
201 WEST WOODFORD STREET			
LAWRENCEBURG, KY 40342			
Current Officers			
Chairman	Tom Smith		1
President			
President Darin L Young			
Directors		DED WE SAND	
Director	Tom H Smith		
Director	Donna S Herrick		
Director	Lois A Disponett		
Director	Rick Hawkins		
Director	Wesley S Mccoun		
Director	Darin L Young		
Director	Gary Gaines		
Director	Vandra Guffey 201 West Woodford St., Lawrenceburg KY 40342		
	-	-	
Signatures			
orginatures			

Signature

Darin Young