Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:JOHNSON COUNTY AGRICULTURAL ADVANCEMENT COUNCIL, INC.Company ID:0574505State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:12/18/2003 12:00:00 AMDate filed:6/15/2018 10:18:23 AMFee:\$15.00			
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
P.O. BOX 199 WITTENSVILLE,	KY 41274		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
TERESA O'BRYA 3547 US RT 23 N WITTENSVILLE,	N		G
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	TERESA O'BRYAN ASHLEY PARSONS TYLER FERGUSON	PO Box 199, Wittensville KY 41274 386 Morning Branch, Sitka KY 4129 4972 Ky. Rt. 1092, Flatgap KY 412	55
Directors		ED WE	
Director Director Director Director	TERESA O'BRYAN JAMES O'BRYAN PAM ANDERSON CHET GRIFFITH	PO Box 199, Wittensville KY 41274 PO Box 199, Wittensville KY 41274 3120 Ky. Rt. 580, Oil Springs KY 41 8648 Ky. Rt. 825, Paintsville KY 412	l 238
County: Business size: Business type:	Johnson Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Teresa O'Br President	yan	