Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0574505 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/20/2024 4:25:58 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: JOHNSON COUNTY AGRICULTURAL ADVANCEMENT COUNCIL, INC.

Company ID: 0574505 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/18/2003 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/20/2024 4:24:44 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 1679 KY. RT. 689 FLAT GAP, KY 41219

Registered Agent Name/Address

TERESA O'BRYAN 1679 KY. RT. 689 FLAT GAP, KY 41219

Current Officers

President TERESA O'BRYAN 1679 Ky. Rt. 689, Flat Gap KY 41219
Secretary ASHLEY PARSONS 386 Morning Branch, Sitka KY 41255
Treasurer Ashley Parsons 386 Morning Branch, Sitka KY 41255
Treasurer Pam Anderson 3105 Ky. Rt. 580, Oil Springs KY 41238
Vice President TYLER FERGUSON 4972 Ky. Rt. 1092, Flatgap KY 41219

Directors

Director TERESA O'BRYAN 1679 Ky. Rt. 689, Flat Gap KY 41219
Director JAMES O'BRYAN 1679 Ky. Rt. 689, Flat Gap KY 41219
Director ASHLEY PARSONS 386 Morning Branch, Sitka KY 41255
Director CHET GRIFFITH 8648 Ky. Rt. 825, Paintsville KY 41240

County: Johnson Business size: Small

Business type: Agricultural Production - Crops

Signatures

Signature Teresa O'Bryan
Title President