## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

	1		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	K MAYHUGH, 0651005 Kentucky 11/15/2006 12: 2/9/2011 9:35:3 \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office		ED SYLER	
6100 DUTCHMANS LANE SUITE 501 LOUISVILLE, KY 40205			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
KEVIN MAYHUGH 6100 DUTCHMANS SUITE 501 LOUISVILLE, KY 40			RR
Current Officers			
President	Kevin Michael Mayhugh	6100 Dutchmans Lane suite 501 Loui	sville, KY 40205
Directors		ED WE	
Director	Kevin Michael Mayhugh	6100 Dutchmans Lane suite 501 Loui	sville, KY 40205
Signatures			
Signature Title	kevin mayhugh president		