Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LIMESTONE 0715305 Kentucky 10/9/2008 12 6/15/2019 7:4 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TEU WE STATES		
1679 FOREST AV				
MAYSVILLE, KY 4				
Registered Agent	t Name/Address			
DONNA S. PENRO 1679 FOREST AV MAYSVILLE, KY 4	E			
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman	Janet D. White	2008 Key Pike, Maysville, KY 41056		
Chairman	Ron Rice	8020 Marshall Dr., Maysville, KY 41056		
Secretary	David A. Orme	904 Ridgewood Dr., Maysville, KY. 41056		
Treasurer	Stephen Culp	4436 Pleasant Ridge Rd., Maysville, KY	41056	
Directors		DED WE		
Director	Donna S. Penrose	506 Forest Ave., Maysville, KY. 41056		
Director	Terry Fryman	1658 Chrissie Lane, Maysville, KY 41056	6	
Director	Tony Liess	1234 Lewis St., Maysville, KY 41056		
Director	Mary Frances Marshall	6083 Key Pike, Maysville, KY. 41056		
Director	James Dougans	1022 E. 2nd St., Maysville, KY. 41056		
County:	Mason			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:		Social Services		
Signatures				
Signature	Rebecca H. (Sartmell		
Signature				

NARP