Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 10970 LIBERTY R ELKHORN, KY 42		0:00 AM	1
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
TERRI ANNE GAE 10970 LIBERTY R ELKHORN, KY 42	BEHART D		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	THAD PRINCE JANET BRADLEY DARREN GILLESPIE TERRI GABEHART	272 S. Hopkinsville Rd., Nortonville, KY 42442 11194 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733 1008 Highway 232, Harned, KY 40144 10970 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director Director	LEA ANN JOHNSON CHARLENE SKAGGS SUE EATON MARK BRADLEY	220 Woodhaven Drive, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 84 Skaggs Lane, Russell Springs, KY 42642 915 Fenley Avenue, Louisville, KY 40222 11194 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733	
County: Business size: Business type:	Taylor Small Miscellane	ous Services	
Signatures			
Signature	Terri Gabehar	t	
Title	Treasurer		

NARP