Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. / Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 10970 LIBERTY RC ELKHORN, KY 427	0760705 Kentucky 4/9/2010 1 2/17/2025 \$15.00	D NOW, INC. 12:00:00 AM 5 3:01:23 PM	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
TERRI ANNE GABI 10970 LIBERTY RE ELKHORN, KY 427	EHART	G S	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	THAD PRINCE JANET BRADLEY DARREN GILLESPIE TERRI GABEHART	272 S. Hopkinsville Rd., Nortonville, KY 42442 11194 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733 1008 Highway 232, Harned, KY 40144 10970 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733	
Directors		OFO WE ODD	
Director Director Director Director	LEA ANN JOHNSON CHARLENE SKAGGS SUE EATON MARK BRADLEY	220 Woodhaven Drive, Tompkinsville, KY 42167 84 Skaggs Lane, Russell Springs, KY 42642 915 Fenley Avenue, Louisville, KY 40222 11194 Liberty Road, Elk Horn, KY 42733	
County: Business size: Business type:	TAYLOR Small Miscellar		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Terri Gabeh Treasurer	nart	

NARP