Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I.		
Michael G. Secretary (P. O. Bo) Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 7641 S KY Route Hagerhill, KY 4122	0979705 Kentucky : 3/16/2017 12: 6/21/2024 9:3 \$15.00 321		
	ent Name/Address		
Timothy C. Brown 304 Stonehaven D Nicholasville, KY 4			
Current Office	rs C		
President Secretary Treasurer	CHARLES DAVID AUXER JUDY P. LOWE TAMMY AUXER BARKER	2300 Division St., Apt. 2, Murphysboro, TN 62966 5302 Ridge Oak Dr., Austin, TX 78731 P O BOX 130, LOWMANSVILLE, KY 41232	
Directore		DED WE FRANK	
Directors Director	CHARLES DAVID AUXIER	2300 Division St., Apt. 2, Murphysboro, TN 62966	
Director	JUDY P. LOWE	5302 Ridge Oak Dr., Austin, TX 78731	
Director	JOHN DAVID PRESTON	PO Box 808, Paintsville, KY 41240	
Director	SALLY HUFF	1180 Westland Gardens Blvd., Knoxville, TN 3792	2
Director Director			22
	SALLY HUFF	1180 Westland Gardens Blvd., Knoxville, TN 3792 PO Box 182, Oil Springs, KY 41238	
Director County: Business size: Business type:	SALLY HUFF DON MCFADDIN Johnson Small	1180 Westland Gardens Blvd., Knoxville, TN 3792 PO Box 182, Oil Springs, KY 41238	
Director County: Business size:	SALLY HUFF DON MCFADDIN Johnson Small	1180 Westland Gardens Blvd., Knoxville, TN 3792 PO Box 182, Oil Springs, KY 41238	