Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0994305 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/13/2022 7:06:26 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michae			receipt: \$15.00
Secreta P. O. Frankfort, ł (502)	I G. Adams ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation da Date filed: Fee:	0994305 n: Kentucky te: 8/18/2017	LANGUAGE SOLUTIONS, INC 12:00:00 AM 2 7:06:26 PM	
Principal Offi	ce	NTED STA	
1555 E NEW (CIRCLE RD		
STE 142-110			
LEXINGTON, P	KY 40509		
Registered A	gent Name/Address		
			·
LYNN A FORS	Y		SII
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY	AVE		
LYNN A FORS	AVE		
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY	AVE (Y 40502		
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, P	AVE (Y 40502	600 Vincent Way #3104 Lexington, KY 40	0503
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, F	AVE (Y 40502	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502	0503
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, F Current Office President	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich		0503
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, F Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502	0503
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, F Current Office President Secretary	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502	0503
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, F Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned Cara Martinez	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 1903 Milburt Dr Louisville, KY 40223	
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, K Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned Cara Martinez BayLeigh Routt Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 1903 Milburt Dr Louisville, KY 40223 504 South Main Versailles, KY 40383 600 Vincent Way #3104 Lexington, KY 40 225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502	
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, K Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned Cara Martinez BayLeigh Routt Nathalie Dietrich	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 1903 Milburt Dr Louisville, KY 40223 504 South Main Versailles, KY 40383 600 Vincent Way #3104 Lexington, KY 40	
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, K Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned Cara Martinez BayLeigh Routt Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 1903 Milburt Dr Louisville, KY 40223 504 South Main Versailles, KY 40383 600 Vincent Way #3104 Lexington, KY 40 225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502	
LYNN A FORS 299 OWSLEY LEXINGTON, K Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	AVE (Y 40502 ers Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned Cara Martinez BayLeigh Routt Nathalie Dietrich Elizabeth Harned	225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 1903 Milburt Dr Louisville, KY 40223 504 South Main Versailles, KY 40383 600 Vincent Way #3104 Lexington, KY 40 225 Owsley Ave Lexington, KY 40502 339 Greenbriar Rd Lexington, KY 40503	

NARP