Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Amendment Annual Report Online Filing			ARA	
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		BLUEGRASS W 1004005 Kentucky 12/5/2017 12:00 8/7/2020 9:56:09 \$15.00	00 AM		IC	
Principal Office			ED	Sr		
P.O. BOX 4231 LEXINGTON, KY 40544						
Registered Agent Name/Address						
ROGER L KEHRT, (3070 HARRODSBU SUITE 230 LEXINGTON, KY 4(CPA IRG ROAD				JCI	
Current Officers Managing Member	Don Spangle		DO Poy 4221	, Lexington, KY	10511	
Managing Member Managing Member Managing Member Managing Member	Robert Larkin Clay Warren Michael Williams Jansen Koeberlein		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Managing Member Vice President President	Gus Milton Emily Grimes Sandra Broadus		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Treasurer Secretary	Kyle Koeberlein Walt Hummel		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Managing Member Managing Member Managing Member Managing Member	Robert Watts Regina Cunningham William Samples Dave Foreman		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Directors						
Director	Kyle Koeberlein		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Director Director	Sandra Broadus Regina Cunningham		P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544 P.O. Box 4231, Lexington, KY 40544			
Signatures						
Signature		Kyle Koeberlein				
Title		Treasurer				