Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0000706 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/25/2011 5:47:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE ALLEN C 0000706 Kentucky 7/17/1957 12:0 2/25/2011 5:47 \$15.00		BER OF CO	MMERCE, INC.
Principal Office			ED WE STAR		
BOX 501 SCOTTSVILLE, F	KY 42164	y Jn		3	
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	s		2	
WILLIAM P. HAG PUBLIS SQ. P. O. BOX 130 SCOTTSVILLE, F	J			IN	
Current Officers				Y/	
Vice Chairman Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Tabitha Threet Dennis Harper Cindy Farley Jenny Jones		BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164 BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164 BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164 BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164		
Directors		192.10	General State		
Director Director Director	DENISE BUNTON RICKY BLANKENSHIP SUE BLAKENSHIP		BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164 BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164 BOX 501,SCOTTSVILLE,KY 42164		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Dennis Harper Treasure			