Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0000706 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/8/2023 5:40:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: THE ALLEN COUNTY-SCOTTSVILLE JUNIOR CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0000706 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/17/1957 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/8/2023 5:37:47 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

BOX 665

SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

Registered Agent Name/Address

WILLIAM P. HAGENBUCH, JR.

PUBLIS SQ. P. O. BOX 130

SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

Current Officers

President	Tabitha Threet	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164
Treasurer	Dennis Harper	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164
Vice President	Cindy Farley	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164
Vice President	Jenny Jones	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164

Directors

Director	Nathan Farley	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164
Director	Johnny Threet	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164
Director	Sara Threet	BOX 665, SCOTTS VILLE, KY 42164

Signatures

Signature Dennis W Harper Title Treasurer