## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0000706 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/4/2024 8:52:09 AM

6/4/2024 8:52:09 AN Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Company: THE ALLEN COUNTY-SCOTTSVILLE JUNIOR CHAMBER OF

COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0000706 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/17/1957 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/4/2024 8:50:25 AM

Fee: \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

**BOX 665** 

SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

Registered Agent Name/Address

WILLIAM P. HAGENBUCH, JR. PUBLIS SQ. P. O. BOX 130 SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

#### **Current Officers**

President Mary Grace Farley BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164
Treasurer Dennis Harper BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164
Vice President Cindy Farley BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164
Vice President Jenny Jones BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

#### **Directors**

Director Nathan Farley BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164
Director Johnny Threet BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164
Director Michael Ann Burris BOX 665, SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164

County: Allen Business size: Small

Business type: Nonclassifiable Establishments

### **Signatures**

Signature Dennis W Harper Title Treasurer