## NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0054906 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/24/2011 3:13:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: WEBSTER COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF WEBSTER COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0054906 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/26/1921 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/24/2011 3:13:46 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

P.O. BOX 200 DIXON, KY 42409

Registered Agent Name/Address

KEITH N. TAPP 1450 U. S. HWY 41-A S P. O. BOX 200 DIXON, KY 42409

**Current Officers** 

President CHRIS MITCHELL 11940 STATE ROUTE 270 W CLAY, KY 42404 Secretary KEN N BROWN PO BOX 200 DIXON, KY 42409

Vice President TIM L COTTINGHAM 5001 STATE ROUTE 283 SEBREE, KY 42455

**Directors** 

Director CHRIS MITCHELL 11940 STATE ROUTE 270 W CLAY, KY 42404
Director TIM L COTTINGHAM 5001 STATE ROUTE 283 SEBREE, KY 42455
Director KEITH N TAPP 5000 STATE ROUTE 56 E SEBREE, KY 42455

**Signatures** 

SignatureMary Ann WrightTitleOffice Secretary