NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0079906 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/1/2013 10:14:47 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0079906 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/24/1965 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/1/2013 10:14:47 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

921 BEAUTY AVE. P.O. BOX 90014

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421029014

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID F. BRODERICK, ATTY. 1033 STATE ST. P. O. BOX 3400

BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	David Williams	681 Charlie Dowling Rd., Munfordville, KY 42765
Chairman	Logan Chick	PO Box 365, Russellville, KY 42276
Treasurer	Jim Henderson	PO Box 242, Franklin, KY 42134
CEO	Cheryl Allen	921 Beauty Avenue, PO Box 90014, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Secretary	N.E. Reed	110 East Main Cross Street, PO Box 353, Brownsville, KY 42210

Directors

Director	Michael Buchanon	429 E. 10th Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Johnny Hobdy	PO Box 115, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Terry Martin	PO Box 490, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	David Fields	PO Box 626, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Greg Wilson	PO Box 149, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Tommy Willett	200 N. Main St., Suite C, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Christina Taylor	613 East Locust St., Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Rebecca Tyree	6991 Huntsville-Quality Road, Lewisburg, KY 42256
Director	Essie McKinney	547 East 7th St., Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Carolyn Parnell	354 Cork Gascon Road, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Mae Pitcock	10148 Old Glasgow Road, Mt. Hermon, KY 42157
Director	Kenna Richardson	430 S. College St., Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Lavinia Gatewood	209 Max Hampton St., Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Bobby Young	7341 Old Hartsville Road, Adolphus, KY 42120
Director	Velen Furlong	5918 Dripping Springs Road, Smiths Grove, KY 42171
Director	Garry Robbins	921 Hidden Valley, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Kish Browning	126 Ray Vincent Road, Brownsville, KY 42210
Director	Lillian Wells	5361 Franklin Road, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Darnelle Gearlds	464 Bill Butler Road, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Charles McCutchen	2886 Hardison Road, Woodburn, KY 42170

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Deborah Claypool Davie Greer 2727 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101 117 North Public Square, Ste, 3A, Glagow, KY 42141

Signatures

Signature Title

Cheryl H. Allen CEO/Executive Director

