#### NARP

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0079906 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

1/8/2016 10:53:28 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0079906 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/24/1965 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 1/8/2016 10:53:28 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

921 BEAUTY AVE. P.O. BOX 90014

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421029014

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID F. BRODERICK, ATTY. 1033 STATE ST. P. O. BOX 3400 BOWLING GREEN, KY 42101

#### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	Rebecca Tyree	6991 Huntsville-Quality Road, Lewisburg, KY 42256
Chairman	Logan Chick	PO Box 365, Russellville, KY 42276
CEO	Melissa Weaver	921 Beauty Avenue, PO Box 90014, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Secretary	Mike Buchanon	429 E. 10th Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Treasurer	Jim Henderson	P.O. Box 242, Franklin, KY 42135

#### **Directors**

Director	Bobby Young	7341 Old Hartsville Road, Adolphus, KY 42120
Director	Johnny Hobdy	PO Box 115, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Terry Martin	PO Box 490, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	David Fields	PO Box 626, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Greg Wilson	PO Box 149, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Tommy Willett	200 N. Main St., Suite C, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Christina Taylor	613 East Locust St., Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Carolyn Parnell	354 Cork Gascon Road, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Mae Pitcock	10148 Old Glasgow Road, Mt. Hermon, KY 42157
Director	Velen Furlong	5918 Dripping Springs Road, Smiths Grove, KY 42171
Director	Garry Robbins	921 Hidden Valley, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Sharon Taylor-Carrillo	2403 Gold City Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Darnelle Gearlds	PO Box 1204, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Deborah Claypool	2727 Russellville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Michael Hale	117 North Public Square, Ste, 3A, Glagow, KY 42141
Director	Wil Cannon	PO Box 353, Brownsville, KY 42210
Director	David Williams	724 Charlie Dowling Road, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	Vickie Walker	4860 KY HWY 259, Sweeden, KY 42765
Director	Sarah Petranek	7785 Subtle Road, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Deborah Sandlin	201 Liberty Street, Franklin, KY 42134

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Director Director Jennifer Brinkley Phillip Trent Cheryl Payne 241 Stagecoach Drive, Alvaton, KY 42122 100 Circle Drive, Horse Cave, KY 42749 1581 Normandy Way, Bowling Green, KY 42103

### **Signatures**

Signature Title Melissa J. Weaver

