## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0079906 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/26/2018 3:58:41 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INCORPORATED 0079906 Kentucky 2/24/1965 12:00:00 AM 7/26/2018 3:58:41 PM \$15.00					
Principal Office							
921 BEAUTY AVE							
P.O. BOX 90014		Y //					
BOWLING GREE	N, KY 4210290	14	E				
Registered Agent	t Name/Addres	s					
DAVID F. BRODE 921 COLLEGE ST PO BOX 3100 BOWLING GREE		100		CR			
Current Officers							
Vice Chairman	Wil Cannon	-	PO Box 353, Brownsville, KY 42210	Y/			
Chairman	Vickie Walker		4860 KY HWY 259, Sweeden, KY 42765				
CEO	Donald Butle	er	921 Beauty Avenue, PO Box 90014, Bowling Green, KY 42102				
Secretary	Mike Buchar	non	429 E. 10th Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101				
Treasurer	Daniel Frant	z	2152 Morgantown Road, Franklin, KY 42134				
Directors							
Director	Bobby Youn	g	7341 Old Hartsville Road, Adolphus,	KY 42120			
Director	Johnny Hob	dy	PO Box 115, Scottsville, KY 42164				
Director	Terry Martin		PO Box 490, Munfordville, KY 42765				
Director	David Fields		PO Box 626, Morgantown, KY 42261				
Director	Greg Wilson		PO Box 149, Edmonton, KY 42129				
Director	Tommy Wille		200 N. Main Street, Suite C, Tompkinsville, KY 42167				
Director	Carolyn Pari		354 Cork Gascon Road, Edmonton, KY 42129				
Director	Mae Pitcock		10148 Old Glasgow Road, Mt. Hermon, KY 42157 5918 Dripping Springs Road, Smiths Grove, KY 42171				
Director Director	Velen Furlong Garry Robbins		921 Hidden Valley, Morgantown, KY 42261				
Director	Darnelle Ge		PO Box 1204, Tompkinsville, KY 42167				
Director	Michael Hale		117 North Public Square, Ste, 3A, Glagow, KY 42141				
Director	Phillip Trent		100 Circle Drive, Horse Cave, KY 42749				
Director	Cheryl Payn		1581 Normandy Way, Bowling Green				
Director	Deborah Cla		2727 Russelville Road, Bowling Gree				
Director	Connie Gill		1042 Bowling Green Road, Franklin,				
Director	Beth Parkhu		960 Parkhurst Road, Scottsville, KY		_		
Director	Virginia Dav	is	1267 Logsdon Valley Road, Munford		5		
Director	Carol Kees		499 Kees Road, Russellville, KY 422		· c		
Director	Rebecca Ty	lee	6991 Huntsville-Quality Road, Lewisl	ourg, KY 4225	00		

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director Director Director Director	Amy Parker Rebecca Ha Logan Chick Jamie Spear		139 Whitetail Court, Glasgow, KY 42141 712 Josephine Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101 PO Box 365, Russellville, KY 42276 PO Box 242, Franklin, KY 42135-0242	
County:		Warren	R B TAN	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Donald Butler CEO	DED WE FALL MAR	