Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0079906 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/24/2019 2:07:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0079906 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/24/1965 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 7/24/2019 2:07:43 PM

Bobby Young

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

921 BEAUTY AVE. P.O. BOX 90014

BOWLING GREEN, KY 421029014

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID F. BRODERICK, ATTY. 921 COLLEGE STREET PO BOX 3100 BOWLING GREEN, KY 42102-3100

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Wil Cannon	PO Box 353, Brownsville, KY 42210
Chairman	Vickie Walker	4860 KY HWY 259, Sweeden, KY 42765
CEO	Donald Butler	921 Beauty Avenue, PO Box 90014, Bowling Green, KY 42102
Secretary	Mike Buchanon	429 E. 10th Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Treasurer	Daniel Frantz	2152 Morgantown Road, Franklin, KY 42134

7341 Old Hartsville Road, Adolphus, KY 42120

Directors Director

Director	bobby roung	7541 Old Hartsville Road, Adolphus, RT 42120
Director	Dennis Harper	PO Box 115, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Joe Choate	PO Box 490, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	Tim Flener	PO Box 626, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Harold Stilts	PO Box 149, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Mitchell Page	200 N. Main Street, Suite C, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Carolyn Parnell	354 Cork Gascon Road, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Mae Pitcock	10148 Old Glasgow Road, Mt. Hermon, KY 42157
Director	Velen Furlong	5918 Dripping Springs Road, Smiths Grove, KY 42171
Director	Garry Robbins	921 Hidden Valley, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Darnelle Gearlds	PO Box 1204, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Michael Hale	117 North Public Square, Ste, 3A, Glagow, KY 42141
Director	Phillip Trent	100 Circle Drive, Horse Cave, KY 42749
Director	Cheryl Payne	1581 Normandy Way, Bowling Green, KY 42103
Director	Deborah Claypool	2727 Russelville Road, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Director	Connie Gill	1042 Bowling Green Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Beth Parkhurst	960 Parkhurst Road, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Virginia Davis	1267 Logsdon Valley Road, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	Carol Kees	499 Kees Road, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Rebecca Tyree	6991 Huntsville-Quality Road, Lewisburg, KY 42256

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Amy Parker
Director Rebecca Hancock
Director Logan Chick
Director Mason Barnes

139 Whitetail Court, Glasgow, KY 42141 712 Josephine Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101

PO Box 365, Russellville, KY 42276 PO Box 242, Franklin, KY 42135-0242

County: Business size: Warren Large

Business type:

Social Services

Signatures

Signature Title Donald C. Butler Executive Director