## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0079906 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/4/2022 4:19:34 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0079906 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/24/1965 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/4/2022 4:19:34 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

921 BEAUTY AVE. P.O. BOX90014 BOWLING GREEN, KY 421029014

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID F. BRODERICK, ATTY. 921 COLLEGE STREET PO BOX 3100 BOWLING GREEN, KY 42102-3100

#### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	Wil Cannon	PO Box 353, Brownsville, KY 42210
Chairman	Daniel Frantz	2152 Morgantown Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Secretary	Mike Buchanon	429 E. 10th Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Treasurer	Rebecca Tyree	6991 Huntsville-Quality Road, Lewisburg, KY 42256
Executive	Carla Rodgers Brown	821 McCausland Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101

#### **Directors**

Director	Dennis Harper	PO Box 115, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Joe Choate	PO Box 490, Munfordville, KY 42765
Director	Tim Flener	PO Box 626, Morgantown, KY 42261
Director	Harold Stilts	PO Box 149, Edmonton, KY 42129
Director	Mitchell Page	200 N. Main Street, Suite C, Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Director	Michael Hale	117 North Public Square, Ste, 3A, Glagow, KY 42141
Director	Phillip Trent	100 Circle Drive, Horse Cave, KY 42749
Director	Connie Gill	1042 Bowling Green Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Amy Parker	139 Whitetail Court, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Logan Chick	PO Box 365, Russellville, KY 42276
Director	Mason Barnes	PO Box 242, Franklin, KY 42135-0242
Director	Beth Schaeffer	329 Wesley Way, Bowling Green, KY 42104

#### **Signatures**

Signature Carla Brown
Title Executive Director