Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0173106 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/17/2013 1:55:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: KENTUCKIANS FOR THE COMMONWEALTH, INC.

Company ID: 0173106 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/20/1982 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/17/2013 1:55:28 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 1450 131 N. MILL STREET LONDON, KY 40743

Registered Agent Name/Address

BURT LAUDERDALE P. O. BOX 1450 131 N. MILL ST. LONDON, KY 40741

Current Officers

Trustee	Megan Naseman	100 Pearl Street, Apt A, Berea, KY 40403
Trustee	Steve Boyce	304 Center Street, Berea, KY 40403
Secretary	Rick Handshoe	3901 Raccoon Road, Hueysville, KY 41640
Vice Chairman	Dana Beasley Brown	1325 Indianola St, Bowling Green, KY 42101
Chairman	Suzanne Tallichet	580 Sugar Load Mtn Road, Morehead, KY 40351

Directors

Director	Elizabeth Sanders	PO Box 185 Ermine, KY 41815
Director	Meta Mendel-Reyes	98 Pearl St Berea, KY 40403
Director	Daniel Morgan	301 W Main St Fl 3 Danville, KY 40422-1813
Director	Ben Baker	415 Sixth Ave, Dayton, KY 41074
Director	Travis Lane	1240 Magnolia Street, Bowling Green, KY 42104
Director	Christian Torp	PO Box 861 Lexington KY 40588-0861
Director	Shekinah Lavalle	1051 Wetterau Ave Apt 5 Louisville, KY 40217
Director	Whitney Blackburn	844 Left Fork Abbott Crk Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Director	Cleveland Smith	182 Dickerson Fork Road, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Ted Withrow	130 Withrow Mtn Road, Morehead, KY 40351
Director	Jack Ball	PO Box 572 Wallins Creek, KY 40076
Director	Homer White	198 Hiawatha Trail, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Leslie McBride	243 Daytona Beach Road, Waddy, KY 40076

Signatures

Signature Heather Mahoney
Title Deputy Director