Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0210 Kent 12/30 2/25/ \$15.0	ucky)/1985 12:00:00 AM 2025 10:13:22 AM	
1060 NORTH MAIN			
NICHOLASVILLE, KY 40356			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
LOUIS T.H. GAVER 1060 N. MAIN ST. NICHOLASVILLE,		S S	
Current Officers			
President	Donald A Gabbard	1060 N. MAIN ST. NICHOLASVILLE, KY 40356	
Secretary	Ruth S Gabbard	1060 N. MAIN ST. NICHOLASVILLE, KY 40356	
Vice President	Louis T.H. Gaver	1060 N. MAIN ST. NICHOLASVILLE, KY 40356	
		VIDED WE FRIEND	
County:	JES	SSAMINE	
Business size:	Sm		
Business type:	Automotive Dealers and Gasoline Service Stations		
Signatures			
Signature	Louis	Terah Haggin Gaver	
Title		President	