Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

		1		_	
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		BLACKBURN 0734306 Kentucky 7/21/2009 12:0 4/11/2011 9:02 \$15.00			
Principal Office			TED STATES		
252 EAST CHLOE PIKEVILLE, KY 4 Registered Agen	1501				
ROY KENNETH E 252 EAST CHLOE PIKEVILLE, KY 4	BLACKBURN E RIDGE DRIV			UC	
Current Officers					
President Vice President	Athea Jean Blackburn Roy Kenneth Blackburn		252 E Chloe Ridge Dr, Pikeville KY 41501 252 E Chloe Ridge Dr, Pikeville KY 41501		
Directors	E		IDAN EAL AND		
Director Director	Athea Jean Blackburn Roy Kenneth Blackburn		252 E Chloe Ridge Dr, Pikeville KY 41501 252 E Chloe Ridge Dr, Pikeville KY 41501		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Athea Jean Bl President	ackburn		