Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0755106 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/23/2011 11:10:18 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MARCH MAD 0755106 Kentucky 1/26/2010 12: 6/23/2011 11: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU	
125 EDGEMOOR DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 40503			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
LORI ROWLAND H 125 EDGEMOOR I LEXINGTON, KY 4	IOULIHAN DRIVE	G	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Lori E. Houlihan Sarah Dorroh Sweeney Derek M. Wingfield Jennifer B. Miller	125 Edgemoor Drive, Lexington, KY, 40503 P.O. Box 144, Salvisa, KY, 40372 8 Mentelle Park, Lexington, KY, 40502 P.O. Box 2205, Lexington, KY, 40588	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Lori E. Houlihan Jennifer B. Miller Sarah Dorroh Sweeney Derek M. Wingfield Tripp Bratton Mick Jeffries Farhad Rezaei Melissa McCartt Smyth Teresa Tomb	125 Edgemoor Drive, Lexington, KY, 40503 P.O. Box 2205, Lexington, KY, 40588 P.O. Box 144, Salvisa, KY, 40372 8 Mentelle Park, Lexington, KY, 40502 3512 Windgate Way, Lexinton, KY, 40517 239 Campsie Place, Lexington, KY, 40508 454 Oldham Avenue, Lexington, KY, 40502 547 Breckinridge Street, Lexington, KY, 40502 541 Chair Avenue, Suite B, Lexington, KY, 40503	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Derek M. Wing Treasurer	gfield	

NARP