Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.so	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TRUTH OUTR 0929906 Kentucky 8/19/2015 12:0 4/5/2019 9:25: \$15.00	0:00 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
PO BOX 1503			
OWENSBORO, K	Y 42302		
,			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
MICHAEL JOHNS 111 SYCAMORE S OWENSBORO, K	ST		50
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Michael Anthony Johnson Sue Nell Frierson Christie Lynn Johnson Christie Lynn Johnson	111 Sycamore St Owensboro Ky 42 111 Sycamore St Owensboro Ky 42 111 Sycamore St Owensboro Ky 42 111 Sycamore St Owensboro Ky 42	2301 2301
Directors		LU WE	
Director Director Director	Sue Nell Frierson Israel Torres Mariska Torres	PO Box 1503 Owensboro Ky 4230 PO Box 1503 Owensboro Ky 4230 PO Box 1503 Owensboro Ky 4230	2
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	Daviess Small - Minority-ov Personal Se		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Michael Johns President	on	